Author Topic: Toddler Races  (Read 19324 times)

Offline Pam

• Community Manager
  • Forum Founder and Friend
  • Watcher
Toddler Races
« on: August 01, 2010, 05:48:45 AM »
One of the things I like to do when I have multiple toddlers is have Toddler Races.  I set them up and have them toddle across the yard or the house if there's enough room.  I captured a Toddler Race on video last night.  This is Macy, Morri, and Maggie Brillhart racing down the upstairs hallway of the Landgraab Mansion.  ;D

(This is my first time posting a video, so I'm not certain it will work.  Click the image to watch the video.)

Read and heed the Forum Rules, please!

Support the site when you purchase online!
Dreamweaver Immortal Dynasty
Dreamweaver 4 x 4 Dynasty
Pam's Sims 4 World Blog

"Half of my posts are correcting people. The other 49% is moving threads."

Offline MasterSiwel

• Occult
  • Family Man
Re: Toddler Races
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2010, 06:07:18 AM »
One of the things I like to do when I have multiple toddlers is have Toddler Races.  I set them up and have them toddle across the yard or the house if there's enough room.  I captured a Toddler Race on video last night.  This is Macy, Morri, and Maggie Brillhart racing down the upstairs hallway of the Landgraab Mansion.  ;D

(This is my first time posting a video, so I'm not certain it will work.  Click the image to watch the video.)

Wow, that's funny, lol. I like the video, however it could use a little music in the background for more enjoyement. Good job for your first video.
"Go home and be a family man!"
-Guile

Registered members do not see ads on this Forum. Register here.

Offline Pam

• Community Manager
  • Watcher
« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2010, 06:34:14 AM »
Thanks.  I don't know how to add music, unfortunately.

Pam's Sims 4 World Blog

Offline MasterSiwel

• Occult
  • Family Man
« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2010, 06:40:55 AM »
Thanks.  I don't know how to add music, unfortunately.