Author Topic: The Roygbiv Dynasty - Crashed and Failed  (Read 6274 times)

Offline simsissy

• Llama Wrangler
  • Cake! Some confections are immortal...
The Roygbiv Dynasty - Crashed and Failed
« on: March 19, 2011, 01:25:39 AM »
*I am a newbie to all this and I'm making this post to apologize ahead of time and also explain how I am doing this. I chose the name Roygbiv because I had been thinking about prisms and colors and rainbows and the name just popped in my head. There aren't quite 8 colors here, but there is red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet and if I get to generation eight then I think it will just go back to red, or they will be the rainbow child. The hair color reflects the family as well, it is red with orangeish/yellow highlights, green tips, and blue roots. The eyes reflect the Indigo/Violet aspect of things and each generation's founder or heir will wear the color the reflects their 'color' and everything they purchase will be that color so ultimately, the house is going to end up with many different colors all from this spectrum reflecting all the different generations. It seems a bit much, I know, but so far it has been fun.

The Roygbiv Dynasty
Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet...the full spectrum of immortals

Generation 1 - Red - Redeesha Roygibiv aka The Girl Who Loves Fish
Traits: Angler, Artistic, Green Thumb, Loves the Outdoors, Natural Cook
Favorites: Loves to eat Sushi, Loves Classical Music, Loves the Color Red
Lifelong Wish: Perfect Private Aquarium

Chapter One - The Introduction